Calendar Dates

Morning Session:

8.30 AM - 11.30 AM

Afternoon Session:

11.45 AM - 2.45 PM

All Day Session:

Start at either 8.30am or 9am and finish at either 2pm or 2.45pm for children aged 3 years and older.

Please speak to a member of staff for more information

Term Dates:

Autumn Term:

Thursday 5th sept 2019 to Thursday 19th Dec inclusive

Half Term Holiday:

Monday 28th October 2019-Friday 1st Nov inclusive

Spring Term:

Monday 28th October 2019-Friday 1st Nov inclusive

Half Term Holiday:

Monday 17th Feb - Monday 24th Feb 2020 inclusive

Summer Term:

Monday 20th April 2020 - Tuesday 21st July 2020 inclusive

Half Term Holiday:

Monday 25th May2020 - Monday 1st June 2020 inclusive

Summer Holiday:

Starts Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Non Pupil Days:

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Monday 24th February 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Dates for your diary:

Thursday 24th October 2019

Halloween craft event from 3.30-4.30pm

Monday 11th November 2019

AGM and Parents Evening 7.30pm

Monday 11th November 2019

Bags2school collection by 9am

Mon 11th - Fri 15th Nov 2019

Collection of Samaritans Shoe Boxes

Friday 15th November 2019

Children In Need

Friday 15th November 2019

Photographer in preschool from 8.30am

Sat 30th Nov & Sun 1st Dec 19

Christmas Tree Festival in church

Friday 13th December 2019

Christmas Jumper Day

Thursday 19th December 2019

Christmas Nativity and party

Thursday 19th December 2019

Preschool closes at approx. 12.30 for Christmas Holiday

Thursday 5th March 2020

World Book Day